网红营销

用可定制的高效管理工具,鱼和熊掌可以兼得。

战略性地与网红建立合作关系。

打造和优化网红合作项目,需要一个选择灵活和数据智能的平台。

一个灵活响应,数据智能的平台才可以帮助您建立和优化网红推广项目。您需要一种简单的方法来建立和管理您的网红合作关系:根据网红为项目带来的独特价值来签约和支付回报,衡量其带动销售的能力,优化整体营销活动。Impact平台可轻松处理这些任务。

使用简单的工作流程和最高的灵活度来建立、
管理和优化网红合作项目。

灵活支付

根据网红在转化路径中的位置或您的自定义参数和其他条件来为网红合作伙伴分配佣金。

建立直接关系

您需要直接与网红合作伙伴签约。毕竟,您是合作伙伴关系的拥有者,我们的平台只是为您的合作提供便利。

衡量网红营销价值

利用深度洞见来判断哪些网红对整体销售贡献最大或最小,您可以更好地分配时间、精力和预算。

省心招募

缩短调研时间,腾出更多时间开拓合作伙伴。我们的数据库为您录入了700万+潜在合作伙伴,您可按照类别、区域、竞争对手(是的,您的竞争对手!)等筛选条件进行搜索。

找到合适的合作伙伴并非易事。因此,我们会分析您的项目,利用机器学习和人工智能来为您推荐新的合作伙伴。只需选择您想合作的对象,如果我们的初步搜索没有找到它们最新的联系信息,我们将为您查找并代表您联系它们。

全面跟踪

Impact 开发的跟踪技术具有业内首屈一指的精准度和全面性。我们的多层跟踪技术能够有效破解 Cookie 拦截,从而让您将各种类型的事件、渠道和设备连接起来。

利用基于 Cookie 和非 Cookie 的方法,您的网红合作伙伴可以恰当地获得每次转化的相应功劳。在 Cookie 遭遇拦截或被删除的情况下,我们通过数字指纹(非 PII)对客户行动进行准确跟踪,从而将访问关联到相应的转化和合作伙伴。

跨设备跟踪

向网红支付酬劳,即使客户首先在移动社交平台上与您的品牌互动,最后在台式机上完成转化也不例外。

我们专有的身份匹配技术可清晰详细地展示每个客户的购买途径,包括台式机、移动 Web 和移动应用程序。

跨设备报告功能可帮助您更深入地了解客户、确定每个合作伙伴为促成转化所做的实际贡献,并恰当地为网红合作伙伴支付酬劳。

专属品牌界面

不同于传统联盟网络,我们的品牌专属注册链接可以让您可以与未在公开市场上列出的独家合作伙伴合作。在我们平台上,他们仍仅您与合作。因此,他们知道您是他们的直接合作对象。使用我们的专属品牌界面,您可以确保从加入项目到每次付款,您的合作伙伴都能感受到是与您在合作。

RitzCamera 案例研究:智慧签约,助力发展

案例分析

智能合约助力强劲增长

RitzCamera发现一些处于漏斗顶部的合作伙伴没有得到合理的回报,于是改变了向合作伙伴付款的方式,推动了收入和广告支出回报率(ROAS)的大幅增长。

建立前景广阔的合作伙伴关系

了解 Impact Partnership Cloud™ 可如何帮助您大规模发现和招聘理想的合作人选。

INFLUENCER MARKETING

A streamlined and highly customizable approach to managing influencers.

Build influencer relationships strategically.

You need a platform that gives you the flexibility and data intelligence to build and optimize your influencer program.

You need an easy way to build and manage your influencer relationships: to contract and pay influencers according to the unique value they bring to your program, to measure their ability to impact sales, and to optimize your overall campaigns. The Impact platform handles all these tasks with ease.

Build, manage, and optimize your influencer program with easy workflows and maximum flexibility.

Payout Flexibility

Commission influencers based on their position in the conversion path or any number of custom parameters and your choice of special terms.

Direct Relationships

Contract directly with your influencers, however you need to. After all, you own the relationships; our platform simply facilitates them.

Gauge Influencer Value

Leverage insights to learn which influencers contribute the most (and least) to overall sales, so you can allocate your time, effort, and budget accordingly.

Easier Recruiting

Spend less time researching and more time recruiting. Search our database of more than 7 million potential partners by category, region, competitor (yes, your competition!) and more.

Finding the right fit can be a challenge. So we’ll analyze your program and use the power of machine learning and artificial intelligence to recommend new partners. Just select those you want to recruit, and if our initial search doesn’t turn up their current contact information, we’ll find it for you and reach out on your behalf.

Comprehensive Tracking

Impact has developed one of the most precise and comprehensive tracking technologies in the industry. Our multi-layered tracking combats cookie blocking and lets you connect the dots across all types of events, channels, and devices.

Using both cookie and non-cookie based methods ensures your influencer partners are properly credited for every conversion. In the event a cookie is blocked or deleted, we accurately track customer actions via a digital fingerprint (non-PII) and tie the visit to the appropriate conversion and partner.

Cross-Device Tracking

Reward your influencers, even when your customers first engage with your brand on mobile social platforms, but end up converting on desktop.

Our proprietary identity matching paints a clear, detailed picture of each customer’s path to purchase, from desktop to mobile web and mobile app.

Cross-device reporting helps you gain a deeper understanding of your customers, recognize each partner’s true contribution to conversions, and reward your influencer partners appropriately.

Branded Interface

Unlike a traditional network, our Branded Sign Up links allow you to onboard exclusive partners that are not listed in a public Marketplace. These are YOUR exclusive partners, not ours. As such, they should know they are working directly with you. With our branded interface, you can ensure their full experience looks and feels like ‘you’, from joining your program through to every payment.

Case Study

RitzCamera Shifts Crediting Strategy for their Influencers

RitzCamera intuitively knew that bloggers and other influencers were contributing to their brand, but believed their value was being obscured by the last click from coupon sites. They looked to their agency, All Inclusive Marketing (AIM), for tangible insight.

View Case Study